crochet peter pan collar

Up to this point I have been using wool blend yarns for my crochet projects and I really wanted to try something new. I found these pretty 100% cotton yarns from our local in Wolverhampton at a really good price!
Cotton yarns

I was so excited to try make this gorgeous collar and here it is:

Crochet-Peter-Pan-Collar-1

I really love these collars so I decided to make another, this time I used a wider yarn it was like a shoe lace, it was so pretty πŸ˜‰ hope you like it!

Crochet-Peter-Pan-Collar-2

Leave a Reply

