hallo!

First Granny Square

Welcome to sew a seed! I’m Julie Gunn and I started sew a seed with my friend Laura Consiglio. Together we hope to share with you life, our loves and of course lots of lovely crafts.

Last year I re-learnt to crochet ( I had previously learned years and years ago at school) from my mum-in-law and have been having so much fun with it. I have discovered the internet is full of  amazing crochet ideas and have learnt so much from blogs and you-tube videos. I guess I wanted to join the online craft community and to give something back. So here we are!

4 thoughts on “hallo!

  1. that’s brilliant Julie, well done, I look forward to seeing more and more. I have got loads more ideas for you! I have tried that fabric bauble we found at NEC quite tricky but lovely. will put a pic on facebook to show you. (it’s at work at the moment though to show people). keep being crafty! lots of love, have fun.

Leave a Reply

