remembering mud pudding

I am a day late with my memorable monday post but I so wanted to share this recipe with the world! One of my absolute favourite deserts growing up was Sakeji Mud Pudding! A deliciously-chocolatey-brownie-self-saucing pudding… mmmmm!

mud pudding

Sakeji is the name of the school I went to, it was originally their recipe, and I was lucky to have my mum stay last week, she shared it with me and we had a go at making it at home,

It was every bit as delicious as I remembered!

So here is the recipe:

mud pudding recipe

Hope you enjoy it too! xxx

3 thoughts on “remembering mud pudding

Leave a Reply

