kitschy cat cushions

I am slowly getting through my summer list,

hey you guys remember the charity shop cat cushions covers I posted about a while back?

well I finally completed them!

I added a splash of colour to the black and white cushion covers using brightly coloured embroidery threads and jazzed them up with gorgeous crochet edging!

aren’t they fun!

kitsch because despite the slightly garish, gaudy colours, I think they are adorable!

wouldn’t you agree?!

kitschy cat cushioncat cushions 2cat cushions 4crochet edge

2 thoughts on “kitschy cat cushions

  1. Gorgeous Julie!! The black and pink and black and blue edging remind me of liquorice allsorts 🙂 Clever you! Love mum xx

Leave a Reply

