Merry Christmas!

Tis the season to be jolly! This last few weeks have been full of christmas parties, christmas dinners and loads of christmas shopping! I went too my very first craft fayre as Sew-a-seed, hosted in the bible college! It was such a lovely couple of days, a really good experience!

I thought I would share with you some pics of my stall and of course the lovely crafty things I had made to sell, with help from a couple of friends who modelled my crochet bows and chunky crochet cowls! Thanks Ali and Matt… you guys look good in crochet!

christmas craft fayre 9christmas craft fayre 10christmas craft fayre 7 christmas craft fayre 6 christmas craft fayre 3christmas craft fayre8 christmas craft fayre4christmas craft fayre 5

Have a wonderful Christmas!

xxxxx

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Pingback: crochet bow tie | Sew A Seed

Leave a Reply

